• Kristin Anne

The Nine Centers

Updated: Nov 23, 2019

"The story of each Chart is based on the synthesis of everything in the Chart. Each one is different and unique. It’s in the sum total of all the parts of the Chart that your personal energy “map” is revealed." ⁠⠀


Human Design involves a lot of data and that’s why we break it down into bite size digestible pieces, but understand that by doing so we are taking pieces out of context. It’s when we can put all the pieces back together and look at the whole picture, the entire Design in its wholeness, that’s when we see the story of the beauty, magnificence and one-of-a-kind magic that you are! ⁠⠀


• The Nine Energy Centers •⁠⠀


The first thing you may notice when you look at your Chart is that there are nine geometric shapes. These are called the Nine Centers. ⁠⠀


Each Center carries and manages a certain frequency of energy and relates to specific themes in our lives.⁠⠀


Don’t worry, I’ll be sharing more about each Center in future posts. I invite you to follow the hashtag #madetoloveHD if you aren’t already, so you don’t miss a post. ⁠⠀


Do you have any questions about Design? Leave a comment, message me on social or send me an email.

Join the mailing list!

Get the latest posts, news and updates from Made to Love.

The owner of this website does not dispense medical advise or prescribe the use of any technique as a form of treatment for physical, emotional, or medical problems without the advice of a physician, either directly or indirectly. The intent of the owner is only to offer information of a general nature to help you in your quest for emotional, spiritual or general overall well-being. In the event you use any of the information on this website for yourself, which is your constitutional right, the owner assumes no responsibility for your actions.

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© 2019-2020 Made to Love | All Rights Reserved